2016-04-20T16:00:15+00:00 2016-04-21T10:14:29+00:00

Sasha Grey announces summer tour dates [Exclusive]

Sasha Grey is a lot of things. She's an actress, erotic novelist and former porn star, but most importantly she's an incredibly solid DJ, producer and singer-songwriter. It would be a mistake to see Grey's name and automatically throw her into a group of notable celebrities that leverage fame to jump behind a DJ booth. Grey's notoriety, outside of music, has zero influence when compared to the production value of her music. This summer, fans from various countries will be lured in with a diverse offering of club pumping dance tracks, while unknowingly being hit with elements of underground electronic textures. 

Grey has a seasoned ear for deep house and techno beats and uses that to mix them in with high energy EDM dance grooves to keep the club floor dancing. She is currently scheduled to perform in different cities along the Western hemisphere beginning in June, with no European dates having been made yet. Check out the full schedule below:

Sasha Grey

Tour Dates: 

Friday, June 17 – Mexico City, Mexico

Saturday, June 18 – San Jose, Costa Rica

Saturday, July 02 – Chicago, US

Saturday, July 09 – San Francisco, US

Saturday, July 16 – Denver, US

Sunday, July 17 – Philadelphia, US

Friday, July 22 – San Salvador, El Salvador

Saturday, July 23 – Guatemala City, Guatemala

Friday, July 29 – Panama City, Panama

Saturday, July 30 – Santiago, Chile

Sunday, July 31 – Buenos Aires, Argentina


Connect with Sasha Grey: Official Site | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud


Electronic · News


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.