2016-04-06T00:28:42+00:00 2016-04-06T00:28:42+00:00

Pemberton Music Festival announces full 2016 lineup

Pemberton Music Festival announced this year's full lineup featuring some of the most prominent names in hip-hop, electronic music and indie rock. This year's festival will be headlining Pearl Jam, J. Cole, Kaskade and Snoop Dogg, along with support from Thievery Corporation, Kehlani, Ra Ra Riot, Joey Bada$$, Hudson Mohawke, YG, Baauer, Cypress Hill, Mastodon, Shawn, Big Gigantic, Tyler, The Creator.

Check out the full lineup below:

Pearl Jam, J. Cole, Kaskade, Snoop Dogg, Bassnectar, Wiz Khalifa, Ice Cube, Halsey, FKA Twigs, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, DJ Snake, The Chainsmokers, Billy Idol, Steve Angello, Flosstradamus, Miguel, Purity Ring, Die Antwoord, Tyler, The Creator, Mac Miller, Cypress Hill, Mastodon, Arkells, Wolf Parade, Cold War Kids, Thievery Corporation, Girl Talk, YG, Baauer, Tory Lanez, Big Gigantic, Grace Potter, BØRNS, Method Man & Redman, Rae Sremmurd, Datsik, Coleman Hell, Kehlani, Ra Ra Riot, Wintersleep, Savages, Joey Bada$$, Keys N Krates, Robert Delong, SZA, Jon Bellion, Protoje, Anderson .Paak & the Free Nationals, Lido, Hudson Mohawke, Givers, Kaleo, DIIV, White Denim, Allen Stone, Bully, HUCCI, Mark Farina, Lunice, Bas, Braids, The Glorious Sons, Shawn Hook, Miami Horror, Stick Figure, The Funk Hunters, The Zolas, The Elwins, The London Souls, Hippie Sabotage, ESTA, Chrome Sparks, Dizzy Wright, JAHKOY, Pell, Jesse Roper, Mickey Blue, Quaker City Night Hawks



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.