2016-09-26T17:13:28+00:00 2016-09-26T17:13:28+00:00

Kllo share new video for "Sense"


Kllo have been capturing the internet with their unique blend of dreamy electronic/indie music and it seems to be their time. With a new album out and the announcement of their first ever world tour across Europe and North America, alongside this years breakout acts RÜFÜS DU SOL and NAO, things are going quite well for the musical duo.

On the heels of their exciting news, the pair have put out an official video for their new single, “Sense,” from their sophomore EP, Well Worn. With a vintage energy surrounding the video, Kllo shot it on the extra retro Super 8 film and while they decided to get nostalgic with the way the video was shot, they also chose to go down memory lane, taking us on a journey to some of their most familiar places including, the suburb they grew up in, their personal studio, and the parts of Melbourne where they spend their time off. The pair remarked, “It was important to us that we captured the honest aspects of our life at the moment, as unrefined as the music.”

Have a look at some of Kllos personal moments below and if they happen to be in your city on one of the dates below, you sure don't want to miss it! 


Sat. Oct. 1 – Melbourne, VIC @ The Gasometer Hotel

Fri. Oct. 7 – London, UK @ Electric Brixton (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Sat. Oct. 8 – Nottingham, UK @ Stealth

Wed. Oct. 12 – Berlin, DE @ Lido (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Thu. Oct. 13 – Cologne, DE @ Gebaude 9 (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Tue. Oct. 18 – Antwerp, BE @ Trix Club (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Wed. Oct. 19 – Hamburg, DE @ Uebel & Gefahrlich  (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Fri. Oct. 21 – Madrid, ES @ Café Le Palma

Sat. Oct. 22 – Barcelona, ES @ Soho House

Wed. Oct. 26 – Glasgow, UK @ Broadcast

Thu. Oct. 27 – Edinburgh, UK @ Sneaky Pete’s

Sun. Oct. 30 – Leeds, UK @ Beacons Metro Festival

Mon. Oct. 31 – Manchester, UK @ The Soup Kitchen

Tue. Nov. 1 – Brighton, UK @ Green Door Store

Thu. Nov. 3 – London, UK @ Omera (w/ Vessels, Groves) (tickets)

Fri. Nov. 4 – London, UK @ Shepherds Bush Empire (w/ NAO)

Tue. Nov. 8 – Zurich, CH @ Exil (w/ NAO)

Wed. Nov. 9 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique Orangerie (w/ NAO)

Thu. Nov. 10 – Paris, FR @ Café La Danse (w/ NAO)

Mon. Nov. 14 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso (w/ NAO)

Wed. Nov. 16 – Hamburg, DE @ Knust (w/ NAO)

Thu. Nov. 17 – Berlin, DE @ Berghain/Panorama Bar (w/ NAO)

Thu. Nov. 24 – Vancouver, BC @ Imperial (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Fri. Nov. 25 – Seattle, WA @ The Neptune (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Sat. Nov. 26 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Wed. Nov. 30 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Thu. Dec. 1 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Fri. Dec. 2 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Sat. Dec. 3 – San Diego, CA @ Music Box (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)

Thu. Dec. 8 – Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right

Electronic · Indie · Music Videos


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.